Just another WordPress.com weblog

merry christmas

Quick post……..  Merry Christmas everyone!!  Another year nearly over, boy they seem to be flying.  Up with the birds this morning, my two boys were up at 5:15am!  I thought I would try and pull them into line and sent them back to bed with the time of 7am to get up.  That lasted until 5:50am and I gave up!  They were so excited about opening their presents 😆

Had a nice breakfast and I have already had 2 glasses of champagne and orange juice 😳   I am sitting here in my new Elmo Pj’s that I received for Christmas, they are so cute!!  I might wear them to the in-laws today.

Have a safe and happy Christmas everyone 🙂

Comments on: "merry christmas" (4)

  1. Merry Christmas Lee! I hope it finds you all happy, healthy and prosperous!

  2. Hope you had a great Christmas Day Lee.

    I was lucky and we made it to 8am before present opening!!

  3. Re: your last post, I would like to do a sub 60 10km too, currently the best I have done is about 70 mins. You will achieve that goal no worries!

  4. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

